African Securities
Exchanges Association

Member Exchange Area

Recover password

Executive Commitee

Mr. Oscar Onyema 
Chief Executive Officer
Nigerian Securities Exchange
KarimHajji2 Deputy President
Mr. Karim Hajji
Chief Executive Officer
Casablanca Stock Exchange
Mr. Geoffrey Odundo
Chair of Finance Committee and Chief Executive
Nairobi Securities Exchange
 ZeonaJacobs Member
Ms. Zeona Jacobs
Chair of Working Committee and Director of Issuer and Investor Relations
Johannesburg Stock Exchange
Dr_Mohamed_Omran Member
Dr. Mohamed Omran
The Egyptian Exchange
 EdohKossiAmenounve Member
Mr. Edoh Kossi Amenounve
Chief Executive Officer
Bourse Régionale des Valeurs Mobilières SA
 BrianTembo Member
Mr. Brian Tembo
Chief Executive Officer
Lusaka Stock Exchange
Mr. Alban D. Chirume 
Chief Executive Officer
Zimbabwe Stock Exchange